Image 1 of 1
Spain. Balearic Islands. Minorca (Menorca). Na Macaret. Private houses and boats. Mediterranean Sea. The city is part of the autonomous community of the Balearic. In Spain, an autonomous community is a first-level political and administrative division, created in accordance with the Spanish constitution of 1978, with the aim of guaranteeing limited autonomy of the nationalities and regions that make up Spain. 9.09.2019 © 2019 Didier Ruef